Reviews


Laguna Hills NJB

Horrible New person in charge

  • Overall Rating

I have to say laguna hills njb use to be about the kids but this new person in charge " sargeant" chief or whatever his name is laguna hills high school.reject sucks bring robert back

Submitted by Tony on Friday, Oct 06, 2017

Firestorm Freerunning Acrobatics

Parkour is FUN and the coaches are great!

  • Overall Rating

Had a great time and learnt a lot. The coaches are fantastic with the kids and help them to reach their maximum potential.

Submitted by Personal on Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017

Firestorm Freerunning Acrobatics

Great place kids for kids to learn life movement skills!

  • Overall Rating

Kids will have a blast at Firestorm! Learning to climb and jump off obstacles safely, articulating cool tricks on anything that shows up in the real world. There are classes, camps, and you can join your kids for open gyms. The front office staff is knowledgeable about their sport and friendly. The Coaches all have specialized skills for the classes they teach. We really had a blast!

Submitted by Angel Griffin on Monday, May 29, 2017

Autobahn Soccer Academy

Lowest rating

  • Overall Rating

This club is one of the worse in Socal and the state for that matter. NO transparency, very expensive ($3000) for very little in return. Coaches,players, parents keep leaving this place due to lack of management and poor handling of services. Practices often time are in a very, very small environment ( 5 teams on a basket ball court)

Submitted by Soccer Fan on Monday, May 08, 2017

Newport Mesa Girls Softball

****Buyer Beware****

  • Overall Rating

First thing is first. The whole league only fields 3 teams at the U10 level. The competition is very low level and player development is almost non-existent. If you live in the Newport area, I would highly suggest you take your daughter(s) to Aliso Viejo or San Clemente. see Facebook review for more detail.

Submitted by Steve Hannum on Friday, May 05, 2017

Temecula Valley Lacrosse Club

Most Unorganized

  • Overall Rating

Unfortunately this is the only lacrosse club around the are because it is the most unorganized team sport we have ever been a part of. The directors of both Temecula and Murrieta are unbelievably rude and fail to respond to any emails you send them. We are an athletic family we th kids who play for high level travel ball organizations so we know what a well run group should look like and this is far from it. The frustration has been unbelievable but we have dealt with it because our son loves the sport. I would NOT recommend this program to anyone with younger players just starting out. Coaching was good but the directors and organization itself is atrocious at best. I never write reviews but our experience over two season has been such that I felt compelled to at this point. If I could give a negative rating I would.

Submitted by Anonymous on Sunday, Apr 09, 2017

So-Cal Juniors Volleyball Club

recommended financial advisors

It's a pity you don't have a donate button! I'd without a doubt donate to this fantastic blog! I suppose for now i'll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

Submitted by Http://financehints.eu on Friday, Mar 31, 2017

So-Cal Juniors Volleyball Club

finance

Thanks , I have recently been looking for information approximately this subject for a while and yours is the best I have found out till now. But, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you positive about the supply?

Submitted by Http://financetip.eu on Thursday, Mar 30, 2017

Find Youth Sports

Why Choose Find Kids Sports

Get updates on new listings and upcoming registrations!

Join our Mailing List